Sometimes, I’m tired of words. There is a spaciousness trying to happen inside me, an expanding that has room for everyone. A deep connection with myself and the earth I belong to. It’s like remembering I am God (we all are).

Relationship troubles, people who disturb us, all come from a place of contraction, a place of forgetfulness. We have no need to be with those who try to draw us in, leave them be, their path is their own.

My body recognises the truth of all things. The energy behind every word a person speaks. Yours does too.

Leave a Reply

